Morgan County, Indiana Townships
We realize the heart of Morgan County is the residents who live in its 14 townships. Our promise to the community is to affect the everyday life of our citizens in the areas of education, health and social services, the environment, and the arts.

Community Foundation National Standards
Confirmed in compliance with National Standards for U.S. Community Foundations




We are more than a financial resource; we are striving to serve the county by pooling resources to provide opportunities for coordinated impact.

Our Mission  

The mission of the Community Foundation of Morgan County is to connect donors and their charitable giving with our evolving community needs in order to enhance the quality of life for current and future generations through impact grant making.

Our Vision  

The vision is for the Community Foundation of Morgan County to be the philanthropic leader and a catalyst in order to maximize available resources in our county.